Enquire Now
Enquire Apply


To empower the students belonging to Schedules Castes, Scheduled Tribes, Other Backward Classes, Minorities, and Persons with disabilities (PWDs) for fuller participation in the academic, Intellectual, Social, and Cultural life of the University on an equal basis, The Apollo University, in compliance to the UGC regulations of 1998 and guidelines thereon, has constituted the Apollo Equal Opportunity Cell (AEOC) with immediate effectTo redress any grievance(s)regarding an academic, administrative, or social nature, the SC/ST students and employees can approach the Liaison Officer of the SC/ST Cell and lodge a complaint with the Chairperson.  

Name Department/School Role
Prof A. Sethurama Subbaiah Professor, Dept. of SW Chairperson
Dr I.Ramaiah Associate Prof, SoM Member
Dr Y .Sree Raman Associate Prof, Dept of CSE Member
Dr. B.Nageswara Rao Associate Professor, SoT Member
Dr S. Feroz Begum Asst. Prof, School of Technology Member
Ms. V.Ruth Mounika Dept. of AHS , SoHS Member
Mr N.Charan Dept. of HR Liaison Officer