The Apollo University



Established Under Section 3 of the Andhra Pradesh Private Universities (Establishment and Regulation Act, 2016)

TAU/CAO/R/AA/BoS-VLSI&ES/94/2023

03/07/2023

PROCEEDINGS OF VICE CHANCELLOR

Sub: Constitution of Board of Studies (BoS) for the Program of Computer Science in M. Tech – VLSI Design & Embedded Systems

Ref: 1. First Statute of the Apollo University, Chittoor, Andhra Pradesh.

- 2. Confirmation and approval of constitution of Board of Studies of The Apollo University (TAU), in the Joint meeting of Governing Body and Board of Management (BoM) held on 12th December 2022.
- 3. Note for approval

Vice Chancellor after considering the note read cited above in ref 3 is pleased to constitute the Board of studies for the Program of M. Tech – VLSI Design & Embedded Systems, with the following members, for a period of three years with immediate effect in compliance with ref 1 & 2 cited above

Chairperson

- 1. Prof Ch Sunilkumar, Dean, School of Technology Associate professor
 - 2. Dr. G. Srihari, Department of CSE

Experts

- 1. Dr. Harischandra Hebbar. Former Director, Manipal School of Information Sciences, Manipal.
- 2. Dr Venkata Krishna Sharma G., Professor, Department Electrical Electronics and Communication Engineering, GITAM University, Visakhapatnam.

Industry Expert

3. Mr. Udaya Bhaskar Madisetti, Principal Engineer I, Quality, Harman International India Pvt Ltd,

Prof. M. Potharaju

Registrar REGISTRAR The Apollo University Murukambattu, Chittoor-517127.A.P.

> Copies to: All Members Dean-SoT/CoAA/EA to VC/PA to R