Apollo Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences









Date: 14.12.2023

Dr.K,Bhaskar Reddy, M.Pharm., Ph.D., Professor L Dean

Ref.No.10-09/GSC/DO/CIRCULAR/AIPS/TAU/2023

CIRCULAR

As discussed in the meeting which was held on 20.12.2023 to various committees, the committee for SC/ST/ Anti-Discrimination Cell has been constituted.

This is to inform all the students and staff that the following staff members are nominated as the member of Anti-Discrimination Cell of students for the academic year 2023-24 as per directives of Pharmacy Council of India (PCI). The committee will act as usual in the college.

Committee for SC/ST/ Anti-Discrimination Cell - 2023-24

S.No.	Name and Designation	Position
1	Dr. K. Bhaskar Reddy, Professor & Dean	Chairperson
2	Dr. S.K. Sridhar, Professor	Member
3	Mrs. R. Devi, Assistant Professor	Member
4	Mr. Sekhar Reddy Akula, Assistant Professor	Member
5	Mr.T.Prathap Reddy, Assistant Professor	Member
6	Mrs. G. Sasi Moulika, Assistant Professor	Member

DEAN,

Apollo Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences
The Apollo University, Chittoor. AP.

Copy to:

- 1. All the members for compliance and necessary action
- 2. For display on all the notice boards