Apollo Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences

(Approved by Pharmacy Council of India, New Delhi)



Date: 14.11.2024

THE APOLLO UNIVERSITY

Established Under Section 3 of the Andhra Pradesh Private Universities (Establishment and Regulation Act, 2016)

Dr.K,Bhaskar Reddy, M.Pharm., Ph.D., Professor & Dean

Ref.No.10-11/ARC/DO/AIPS/TAU/2024

Gender Sensitization Cell - 2024-2025

Internal Complaint Committee (ICC), Special Cell and Girls Student Grievance for Women's Safety Cell

This is to inform all the students and staff that the following members are nominated for various roles in Gender Sensitization Cell for the academic year 2024-25 as per directives of Pharmacy Council of India (PCI).

S.No.	Name & Designation	Position
1	Dr.K. Bhaskar Reddy (Professor & Dean)	Chairperson
2	Dr. Sucharitha P (Associate Professor)	Convenor
3	Dr. Asha P Johnson (Assistant Professor)	Co-convenor
4	Prof. Dr.S.K. Sridhar (Professor)	Member
5	Mr.T. Pradeep Reddy (Assistant Professor)	Member
6	Mrs. G. Sasi Moulika, (Assistant Professor)	Member
7	Devandla Vijay (Second Year Student)	Member

Copy to:

- 1. All the members for compliance and necessary action
- 2. For display on all the notice boards