Apollo Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences

(Approved by Pharmacy Council of India, New Delhi)



Date: 14.11.2024

THE APOLLO UNIVERSITY

Established Under Section 3 of the Andhra Pradesh Private Universities (Establishment and Regulation Act, 2016)

Dr.K,Bhaskar Reddy, M.Pharm., Ph.D., Professor L Dean

Ref.No.10-11/ARC/DO/AIPS/TAU/2024

ANTI-RAGGING COMMITTEE

The Dean, Apollo Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences, The Apollo University, Chittoor, AP is pleased to re-constitute the **ANTI-RAGGING COMMITTEE** for the academic year 2024-2025 comprising of the following members. The committee shall consider any cases of ragging if reported and shall suggest suitable measures to be taken in such cases.

S.No.	Name & Designation	Position	Mobile Number
1	Dr.K.Bhaskar Reddy (Professor & Dean)	Chairperson	6302556299
2	Dr.G.Swapna (First year Co-ordinator)	Convenor	7397309967
3	Dr. Rupasree Peruru (Assistant Professor)	Co-convenor	7569374760
4	Dr.S.K.Sridhar (Professor)	Member	7397309967
6	Mr.P. Narayanaswamy (Parent)	Member	6361292621
7	Mr. Pallapu Premchand (Second Year Student)	Member	9177668771
8	Mr. Janakiraman (Non-Teaching Staff)	Member	9491768531
9	Mr. Dhanunjay Padavaka (NGO)	Member	9949977400

Copy to:

- 1. All the members for compliance and necessary action
- 2. For display on all the notice boards