Apollo Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences





Date: 14.11.2024

THE APOLLO UNIVERSITY

Established Under Section 3 of the Andhra Pradesh Private Universities (Establishment and Regulation Act, 2016)

Dr.K,Bhaskar Reddy, M.Pharm., Ph.D., Professor & Dean

Ref.No.10-11/ARC/DO/AIPS/TAU/2024

Committee for SC/ST/ Anti-Discrimination Cell - 2024-2025

This is to inform all the students and staff that the following members are nominated for various roles in Anti-Discrimination Cell for the academic year 2024-25 as per directives of Pharmacy Council of India (PCI).

S.No.	Name & Designation	Position
1	Dr.K.Bhaskar Reddy (Professor & Dean)	Chairperson
2	Dr.S.K.Sridhar (Professor)	Convenor
3	Dr. Rupasree Peruru (Assistant Professor)	Co-convenor
4	Dr Asha P Joseph	Member
5	Dr G Swapna	Member
6	Mrs. R. Devi, (Assistant Professor)	Member
7	Durgam Poojitha (Second Year Student)	Member

Copy to:

- 1. All the members for compliance and necessary action
- 2. For display on all the notice boards